Shows

The Green Room at The Abbey
Wed 09/02/2015 8:00 PM CDT (7:30 PM DOORS)
$0.00
The Abbey
Wed 09/02/2015 8:00 PM CDT (7:30 PM DOORS)
FREE
The Green Room at The Abbey
Thu 09/03/2015 10:00 PM CDT (9:00 PM DOORS)
$0.00
The Abbey
Fri 09/04/2015 8:00 PM CDT (7:30 PM DOORS)
$15.00
The Green Room at The Abbey
Fri 09/04/2015 9:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$5.00
The Green Room at The Abbey
Sat 09/05/2015 11:00 AM CDT (10:00 AM DOORS)
$20.00
The Abbey
Sat 09/05/2015 10:00 PM CDT (9:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Sun 09/06/2015 7:00 PM CDT (6:00 PM DOORS)
$20.00 - $40.00
The Abbey
Tue 09/08/2015 8:45 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$8.00
The Abbey
Wed 09/09/2015 8:00 PM CDT (7:30 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Thu 09/10/2015 11:00 PM CDT (10:30 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Fri 09/11/2015 7:30 PM CDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$15.00
Township
Fri 09/11/2015 9:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Sun 09/13/2015 7:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$11.00
The Abbey
Tue 09/15/2015 9:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
Township
Wed 09/16/2015 8:30 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$8.00
The Abbey
Wed 09/16/2015 10:00 PM CDT (9:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Thu 09/17/2015 8:30 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$7.00
The Abbey
Fri 09/18/2015 9:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Sat 09/19/2015 6:00 PM CDT (5:30 PM DOORS)
$10.00
Township
Sat 09/19/2015 7:00 PM CDT (6:30 PM DOORS)
$8.00
The Abbey
Sat 09/19/2015 10:30 PM CDT (10:30 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Sun 09/20/2015 6:30 PM CDT (6:00 PM DOORS)
$8.00
The Abbey
Tue 09/22/2015 8:30 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
Township
Wed 09/23/2015 7:30 PM CDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$12.00
The Abbey
Wed 09/23/2015 8:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Fri 09/25/2015 10:00 PM CDT (9:00 PM DOORS)
$15.00
The Abbey
Sat 09/26/2015 7:30 PM CDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$8.00
The Abbey
Sat 09/26/2015 11:00 PM CDT (10:30 PM DOORS)
$15.00 - $20.00
The Abbey
Tue 09/29/2015 10:00 PM CDT (9:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Wed 09/30/2015 8:30 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Fri 10/02/2015 9:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$8.00
Township
Fri 10/02/2015 9:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Sat 10/03/2015 9:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$20.00
The Abbey
Mon 10/05/2015 8:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Fri 10/09/2015 8:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$17.00
The Abbey
Sat 10/10/2015 9:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$25.00 - $115.00
The Abbey
Sun 10/11/2015 6:30 PM CDT (6:00 PM DOORS)
$15.00
Township
Tue 10/13/2015 7:00 PM CDT (6:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Wed 10/14/2015 7:30 PM CDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$12.00
The Abbey
Fri 10/16/2015 9:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00
The Abbey
Sat 10/17/2015 7:30 PM CDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$15.00
The Abbey
Sat 10/17/2015 11:00 PM CDT (10:30 PM DOORS)
$10.00 - $12.00
The Abbey
Thu 10/22/2015 8:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$7.00
The Abbey
Fri 10/23/2015 8:30 PM CDT (7:30 PM DOORS)
$20.00 - $70.00
Township
Fri 10/23/2015 9:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$8.00
The Abbey
Fri 10/30/2015 10:00 PM CDT (9:00 PM DOORS)
$15.00
The Abbey
Sat 10/31/2015 10:00 PM CDT (9:00 PM DOORS)
$15.00 On Sale 09/04/2015 10:00 AM
The Abbey
Wed 11/04/2015 7:30 PM CST (7:00 PM DOORS)
$25.00
Township
Thu 11/05/2015 8:30 PM CST (8:00 PM DOORS)
$12.00
The Abbey
Sat 11/07/2015 11:00 PM CST (10:30 PM DOORS)
$12.00
The Abbey
Sun 11/08/2015 7:00 PM CST (6:30 PM DOORS)
$16.00
Township
Wed 11/18/2015 8:30 PM CST (7:30 PM DOORS)
$10.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »